My Nail Polish Remover Smells Like Watermelon!

I was shopping at this Korean store (Wedo at Fairview Terraces) since I was looking for gifts for my friends. Since I was in a Korean store, I would’t miss out what their beauty section offers.

I found this nail polish remover pads recommended by their sales staff. It’s compact and has different scents including kiwi, apple, grape, watermelon, and strawberry. Not only does it look cute, it’s cheap too. For only PhP 45 (around US$ 1),  you get 48 pads in one container. The sales lady said that you could use 2 pads for both hands.

I tried the watermelon one at home. It smells sooo good. However, I doubted that the pads would clarify my nail polish for both hands since the pads were too thin. To my surprise, I was wrong. 2 pads did the trick and all my nail polish were removed.


I love how it doesn’t make my hands dry like normal nail polish removers (acetone) does. It has the consistency of oil but it’s very light. I would definitely start using this whenever I remove my nail polish.

Since Christmas is almost here, this product is actually a good stocking stuffer for those who are really into nail stuff.

Until next time.

Love,

Steph

 

One thought on “My Nail Polish Remover Smells Like Watermelon!”

Leave a comment